Committee Members

The Hackett Community Association committee members for 2016-17 are:

ChrisMobbsCroppedChris MobbsChair from 14 February 2017
Bruce Smith CroppedBruce SmithSecretary
Kay Murphy croppedKay MurphyAssistant Secretary
Terry de Luca CroppedTerry de LucaTreasurer
greghaughey-croppedGreg HaugheyChair to 14 February and Webmaster
Marian Williams CroppedMarian WilliamsGeneral Committee Member
John Carty croppedJohn CartyGeneral Committee Member
jeanchesson-croppedJean ChessonGeneral Committee Member


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :